Classics Quartz Chronograph FR

FC-292MG5B26

0.00 CHF 

Or pay immediately with your debit or credit card.

This variant is currently sold out

MOVEMENT:

QUARTZ CHRONOGRAPHE, CALIBRE FC-292. 13 RUBIS, 54 MOIS D'AUTONOMIE.

CASE:

ACIER INOXYDABLE POLI EN 3 PARTIES, DIAMÈTRE DE 40 MM. VERRE SAPHIR BOMBÉ. ETANCHE À 5 ATM.

DIAL:

CADRAN NOIR, DÉCORATION GUILLOCHÉ DECORATION. INDEX CHIFFRES ROMAINS EN ARGENT APPLIQUÉ. DATE À 6H. AIGUILLES ARGENT POLIES À LA MAIN.

STRAP:

BRACELET EN CUIR MARRON.

news-events/2017-novelty-new-classics-quartz-classic-with-a-modern-twist

Accessible Luxury Philosophy 

Während andere ihre Träume von Uhren verkaufen, die Sie vielleicht eines Tages besitzen werden, führt Frederique Constant Uhren zu einem so günstigen Preis ein, dass Sie sie heute schon besitzen können. Warum warten, um Luxus zu genießen. Mit Frederique Constant haben Sie Luxus zum Greifen nah! Keine Ausnahme wurde mit der neuen Classics Quartz gemacht. Diese Version enthält alle Details, die die Marke zu einem Klassiker schlechthin machen.


Classic made Modern Vom Dekor Clou de Paris über das Tages- und Datumsfenster bei 3 Uhr bis hin zum konservativen 40 mm-Gehäuse verkörpern die drei neuen Modelle der FC-225-Serie aus der Quarzsammlung Classics alles Klassische von Frederique Constant. Auf der anderen Seite repräsentieren die drei weiteren Modelle der FC-259 aus der gleichen Kollektion die Respektlosigkeit der traditionellen Uhrmacherei mit ihren verschiedenfarbigen Zifferblättern, den beiden Zählern für Datum und Tag bei 3 Uhr bzw. 9 Uhr und den sehr einfach angebrachten Indexen.
 


Bei der trendigen Accessoire-Uhrmacherei geht es heute um mehr als nur die Zeitangabe, es geht darum, ein Statement abzugeben. Mit jeder Uhr, die getragen wird, möchte der Benutzer eine Botschaft an die Welt übermitteln. Die neue Classics Quartz erweitert die Realität der Uhrmacherei, indem sie zwei Stile zu einem vermischt: Tradition wird zeitgenössisch; durch die Verschmelzung der Geschlechter wird der Mann zur Frau, er wird zum Leuchtturm des Stils und zum Trendsetter. Frederique Constant wird immer der Begründer des klassischen zugänglichen Luxus sein, aber mit dem neuen Klassiker-Quarz hat er seine ersten Schritte in eine größere Welt gemacht!

Classics Quartz Chronograph FR

FC-292MG5B26

0.00 CHF 

Or pay immediately with your debit or credit card.

This variant is currently sold out


Quartz Men's Watch

Movement
FC-292 Quartz chronograph caliber,
13 jewels, 54 months battery life 

Case
Polished stainless steel 3-parts case, diameter of 40 mm
Convex sapphire crystal
Water-resistant to 5 ATM 

Dial
Dark grey color dial, guilloché decoration, and silver applied roman numeral indexes
Date display at 6 o’clock
Hand polished silver hands 

Bracelet
Light brown leather strap 

Functions
Hours, minutes, second, chronograph, date 

Limited edition -

news-events/2017-novelty-new-classics-quartz-classic-with-a-modern-twist



Accessible Luxury Philosophy While others sell dreams of watches you might own one day, Frederique Constant introduces watches at such a reasonable price, that you can own them today. Why wait to enjoy luxury. With Frederique Constant, luxury is at your fingertips! No exception was made with the new Classics Quartz. This version incorporates all the details that make the brand quintessentially classic.

Classic made Modern From the Clou de Paris decoration, to the day and date window at 3 O’clock, or the conservative 40mm case, the three new models that make up the FC-225 series from the Classics Quartz Collection embody everything classic from Frederique Constant. On the other side, the additional three FC-259 models from the same collection represent the irreverence of traditional watchmaking, with their different colored dials, the two counters for both date and day, at 3 O’clock and 9 O’clock respectively and the very straightforward applied indexes.

Trendy Accessory Watchmaking today is more than just telling time, it is about making a statement. With every watch worn, the user wishes to convey a message to the world. The new Classics Quartz stretches the reality of watchmaking by blending two styles into one, tradition becomes contemporary; by merging gender, male becomes female, by becoming a beacon of style, and a trendsetter. Frederique Constant will always be the founder of Classic Accessible Luxury but with the New Classics Quartz, it made its first steps into a wider world!