" /> "> ">
[Close]
MY WISHLIST

Classics Art Deco Erschwinglicher Luxus

#classicsartdeco 

Feed Doesn't exists

Classics Art Deco

FC-200A2V5

SPECIFICATIONS

FC-200 Präzisionsquarzwerk,7 Lagersteine, 25 Batterielebensdauer, mit Stunden, Minuten.
Gehäuse Edelstahl gelbgoldplattiert, Durchmesser 30x25mm mit konvexem Saphirglas, Höhe 6.8mm. Wasserdicht bis 3 ATM.
Silber, Guillochierung, aufgedruckte arabische Ziffern
Satinarmband

Price USD 1,425

Find Nearest Retailers

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPinterestTumblrLinkedin

Frédérique Constant ist bekannt für seine klassischen, eleganten Uhren von außergewöhnlichem Wert. Klare Linienführung und ein klassisches Erscheinungsbild sind die Markenzeichen einer jeden Uhr der Kollektion Classics. Zuverlässigkeit und Haltbarkeit sind weitere Eigenschaften, die niemals aus der Mode kommen. Jeder Classics-Zeitmesser wurde unter Verwendung der modernsten Technik entsprechend anspruchsvollster Standards gefertigt.

ART DECO KOLLEKTION

Der Art-déco-Stil hatte seine Blütezeit in den 1920er und 1930er Jahren. Die Bezeichnung im vom Namen der 1925 in Paris stattfindenden Ausstellung “”Exposition des Arts Décoratifs”” abgeleitet. Bezeichnend sind opulente, ausladende Designs mit abgerundeten, gewölbten Formen, die auf geometrische Figuren wie dem Tonneau basieren.

HERSTELLUNG

Die Fertigung hochpräziser Uhren wie jener, die bei Frédérique Constant entstehen, erfordert außerordentliches Können und natürlich beste Materialien und modernste Techniken. Unser Unternehmen ist entschlossen, jede Uhr, die den Namen Frédérique Constant trägt, nach den höchstmöglichen Produktionsstandards zu fertigen.

Classics Art Deco Accessible Luxury

Classics Art Deco (FC-200A2V5)

Load More

FC-200A2V5

SPECIFICATIONS

FC-200 Quartz movement 7 jewels, 25 months battery life, with Hours, Minutes.
Yellow gold plated stainless steel case, diameter of 30x25mm with Convex Sapphire, height 6.8mm. Water-resistant to 3 ATM.
Silver, guilloché decoration, printed arabic numerals
Satin strap

EXCLUSIVE RETAILER PRICE

CHF 920

IN STOCK
Shipped within 30 days *

FIND NEAREST RETAILERS

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPinterestTumblrLinkedin

Frédérique Constant is known for its classical and refined timepieces of exceptional value. Clean lines and a classic appearance are the hallmarks of every watch within the Classics Collection. Other attributes include reliability and durability. Every timepiece within the Classics Collection has been engineered to the most exacting standards.

ART DECO COLLECTION

Art Deco is the style that swept through the most fashionable circles in the 1920s and 1930s. The name is derived from the title of the Paris exhibition of 1925, the ‘Exposition des Arts Décoratifs’. The look was luxurious and opulent, with rounded curves and corners, inside and out, based on geometric shapes such as the tonneau.

MANUFACTURING

Producing precision timepieces like those made at Frédérique Constant requires exceptional skill and, of course, the finest materials and most advanced techniques. Our company is determined to maintain the highest possible production standards in every watch that bears the Frédérique Constant name.