" /> "> ">
[Close]
MY WISHLIST

Classics Art Deco Luxe Accessible

#classicsartdeco 

Feed Doesn't exists

Classics Art Deco

FC-200A2V5

SPECIFICATIONS

FC-200 Mouvement Quartz 7 rubis, 25 mois de durée de vie de la batterie, avec Heures, Minutes.
Boitier en acier inoxydable or jaune plaqué, diametre de 30x25mm avec Convex Sapphire, hauteur de 6.8mm, étanche à 30 mètres.
Argent, décoration guillochée, chiffres arabes imprimés
Bracelet en satin

Price USD 1,425

Find Nearest Retailers

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPinterestTumblrLinkedin

Frédérique Constant est connue pour ses montres classiques et raffinées d’une valeur exceptionnelle. Des lignes épurées et une apparence classique sont les caractéristiques de chaque montre au sein de la Collection Classics. D’autres spécifités comprennent la fiabilité et la durabilité. Chaque garde-temps au sein de la Collection Classics a été conçu selon les normes les plus exigeantes.

ART DECO COLLECTION

L’Art Deco est le style qui a balayé les cercles les plus en vogue dans les années 1920 et 1930. Son nom est dérivé du titre d’une exposition Parisienne de 1925, l’Exposition des Arts Décoratifs. Le décor était luxueux et opulent, avec des courbes et des coins arrondis, à l’intérieur mais aussi à l’extérieur, sur la base de formes géométriques comme le tonneau.

MANUFACTURING

La production de montres de précision comme celles fabriquées chez Frédérique Constant exige des compétences exceptionnelles et, bien sûr, les meilleurs matériaux et les techniques les plus avancées. Notre société est déterminée à maintenir les normes de production les plus exigentes possibles pour chaque montre qui porte le nom Frédérique Constant.

Classics Art Deco

Accessible Luxury

FC-200A2V5

USD 1,425

Conceived and produced in our Swiss Manufacture
2 years warranty included
Free shipping (no hidden fee)
7 days Hassle-Free Returns

FIND NEAREST RETAILERS

Please check for the delivery times estimates on this page.

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPinterestTumblrLinkedin

FC-200A2V5

Movement

FC-200 Quartz movement 7 jewels, 25 months battery life, with Hours, Minutes.

Case

Yellow gold plated stainless steel case, diameter of 30x25mm with Convex Sapphire, height 6.8mm. Water-resistant to 3 ATM.

Dial

Silver, guilloché decoration, printed arabic numerals

Strap

Satin strap
Classics Art Deco (FC-200A2V5)

Frédérique Constant is known for its classical and refined timepieces of exceptional value. Clean lines and a classic appearance are the hallmarks of every watch within the Classics Collection. Other attributes include reliability and durability. Every timepiece within the Classics Collection has been engineered to the most exacting standards.

ART DECO COLLECTION

Art Deco is the style that swept through the most fashionable circles in the 1920s and 1930s. The name is derived from the title of the Paris exhibition of 1925, the ‘Exposition des Arts Décoratifs’. The look was luxurious and opulent, with rounded curves and corners, inside and out, based on geometric shapes such as the tonneau.

MANUFACTURING

Producing precision timepieces like those made at Frédérique Constant requires exceptional skill and, of course, the finest materials and most advanced techniques. Our company is determined to maintain the highest possible production standards in every watch that bears the Frédérique Constant name.