Highlife Automatic FC-303TA3NH6B

Depuis l'annonce de leur partenariat en juin 2022, Frédérique Constant et le musicien et producteur français The Avener travaillent ensemble sur de futurs succès : deux garde-temps en édition limitée de 432 pièces chacun, co-conçus par l'Artiste.

CHF 1,995.00

VARIANTES DE PRODUITS

Frederique Constant X The Avener : Série limitée

Sur la première pièce, elles traversent de part en part le cadran de la Highlife, en bleu sur cadran noir. Cette couleur revêt une signification bien particulière pour The Avener : le bleu de son premier album, un succès planétaire porté par le single Fade Out Lines. La création semble capturer un fragment de sa musique, quelques mesures de partitions. Un cadran qui associe le rythme du musicien et producteur à celui de la mécanique suisse de précision.

Informations complémentaires

Points clés

Mouvement

Référence

Type de mouvement

Réserve de marche (heures)

Alternances par heure

Rubis

Boîtier

Matière

Couleur

Diamètre ou dimensions (mm)

Épaisseur (mm)

Largeur de l'entre-corne (mm)

Étanchéité (ATM)

Cadran

Bracelet

Matière

Couleur

Dimensions (mm)

Boucle

Largeur de boucle

Largeur du bracelet (=largeur de l'entre-corne)

Bracelet supplémentaire inclus

Certificat

Limited Edition

Édition limitée de (nombre de pièces)

432

Écrin

FC-GIFTBOX THE AVENER

DES QUALITÉS DISTINCTIVES

La collection Highlife repose sur certains fondamentaux qui découlent de la longue expérience de Frederique Constant, révisés et améliorés : une nouvelle conception de boîtier, des bracelets interchangeables et un décor à globe raffiné sur le cadran, que l’on peut admirer dans ses moindres détails grâce à son verre saphir qui bénéficie d’un traitement antireflet des deux côtés. Des qualités distinctives communes à tous les modèles qui propulsent Highlife vers de nouveaux horizons.

Highlife Worldtimer Manufacture watch for man. Automatic movement, blue dial, stainless-steel case, date counter, worldtimer and stainless-steel integrated and interchangeable bracelet

Manufacture

UN SYSTÈME DE BRACELET INGÉNIEUX

Frederique Constant a lancé les premiers modèles de la collection Highlife il y a plus de 20 ans. Leur conception unique était caractérisée par un bracelet spécial intégré au boîtier. Depuis, la Maison a modernisé ce concept ingénieux et dynamisé la collection, équipée du système qui permet de passer d’un bracelet en acier à une version en cuir, crococalf suede ou caoutchouc, entre style classique et sportif en un clin d’œil !

Highlife Automatic COSC watch for man. Automatic movement, blue-grey dial, stainless-steel case, date window and stainless-steel integrated and interchangeable bracelet

Manufacture

DESIGN

Les modèles Highlife Gents ont un boîtier de 39 mm, disponible en différents matériaux. L’absence de cornes offre davantage de flexibilité et permet à la montre de reposer naturellement sur le poignet. La version intégrée est infiniment plus complexe à concevoir que les bracelets à cornes. Le processus exige une continuité parfaite entre les lignes du boîtier et les maillons, une transition douce, régulière, mais progressive vers le fermoir et une fluidité naturelle qui doit être presque imperceptible.

Highlife Automatic COSC watch for man. Automatic movement, blue-grey dial, stainless-steel case, date window and stainless-steel integrated and interchangeable bracelet

Manufacture

UN CADRAN SOPHISTIQUÉ – UN DÉCOR ÉLOQUENT ET UNIFICATEUR

Tous les nouveaux modèles de la collection Highlife ont un cadran décoré. Pour harmoniser la collection, chacun porte le même motif à globe. Symbolisant la Terre, l’harmonie, la perfection du cercle, il est également l’icône d’une nouvelle génération qui partage le même rêve de sauver la planète, d’une vie durable et sensée. Une éthique en parfait accord avec celle de Frederique Constant, qui s’est toujours fait le défenseur de montres de qualité et fiables, à la fois transférables et accessibles au plus grand nombre.

ACCESSOIRES COMPATIBLES

HIGHLIFE

AUTOMATIC

FREDERIQUE CONSTANT

@FREDERIQUECONSTANT

New

HIGHLIFE AUTOMATIC FC-303TA3NH6B

Since the announcement of their partnership in June 2022, Frederique Constant and French musician and producer The Avener have been working on future hits together: two limited-edition timepieces of 432 pieces each, co-designed by the Artist.

CHF 1 '995.00

Product variants

FREDERIQUE CONSTANT X THE AVENER: EXCLUSIVE LIMITED EDITION

On this piece, they run across the Highlife dial in blue on a black background. The shade of blue in question has particular significance for The Avener: it was used on the cover of his first album, a global success boosted by the single Fade Out Lines. It’s as if the timepiece has captured a fragment of his music, depicting a few bars of the score. The dial combines all the rhythm of the producer/musician – and all the precision of Swiss engineering.

Delivery end of December

Additional information

Highlights

Movement

REFERENCE 

Type of movement

Power reserve (hours)

Vibrations per hour

Jewels

Case

Material

Colour

Diameter or dimensions (mm)

Thickness (mm)

Lug width (mm)

Water-resistance (ATM)

Dial

Strap

Material

Colour

Dimensions (mm)

Buckle

Buckle width

Strap width (=lug width)

Extra strap included

Certificate

Limited Edition

Limited edition of (number of pieces)

432

Giftbox

FC-GIFTBOX THE AVENER

DISTINCTIVE QUALITIES

The Highlife collection is based on certain fundamentals acquired from Frederique Constant’s lengthy experience, which have been revised and improved: a new case design, interchangeable straps and a delicate globe decoration on the dial that can be admired down to the smallest detail thanks to the sapphire crystal, which benefits from an anti-reflective treatment on both sides. Distinctive qualities common to all the models help propel the Highlife towards new horizons.

Highlife Worldtimer Manufacture watch for man. Automatic movement, blue dial, stainless-steel case, date counter, worldtimer and stainless-steel integrated and interchangeable bracelet

Manufacture

AN INGENIOUS STRAP SYSTEM

Frederique Constant launched the first models in the Highlife collection over 20 years ago. Their unique design was characterised by the special strap built into the case. Since, the Brand has updated the ingenious concept and reinvigorated the collection, featuring the system which makes it possible to switch between a steel bracelet, a leather, crococalf suede or rubber strap, alternating from classic to sporty on a whim!

Highlife Automatic COSC watch for man. Automatic movement, blue-grey dial, stainless-steel case, date window and stainless-steel integrated and interchangeable bracelet

Manufacture

DESIGN

The Highlife Gents models have a 39 mm case, available in various materials. The lack of horns allows for greater flexibility and helps the watch sit naturally on the wrist. The integrated design is infinitely more complicated to conceive than any strap with horns. The process requires perfect continuity between the lines of the case and the links, a smooth, regular but gradual transition to the clasp and natural fluidity that should be almost imperceptible.

Highlife Automatic COSC watch for man. Automatic movement, blue-grey dial, stainless-steel case, date window and stainless-steel integrated and interchangeable bracelet

Manufacture

A SOPHISTICATED DIAL – MEANINGFUL & UNIFYING DECORATION

All new models in the Highlife collection have a decorated dial. In the interests of unifying the collection, each one features the same globe motif. Symbolising the Earth, the harmony, the perfection of the circle, it is also the icon of a new generation that shares the same ideal for saving the planet, sustainable and sensible living. An ethic in perfect harmony with that of Frederique Constant, which has always championed quality, reliable watches that are both transferable and accessible to as many people as possible.