Nouveauté

HIGHLIFE LADIES AUTOMATIC SPARKLING FC-303LBSD2NHD6B

Highlife Ladies Automatic Sparkling est une ode à la féminité et reproduit les différentes nuances de la Voie lactée sur le poignet.
Délai de livraison : 5 jours

CHF 3 '595.00

VARIANTES DE PRODUITS

HIGHLIFE LADIES AUTOMATIC

Les modèles Highlife Ladies Automatic indiquent les heures, les minutes, les secondes et la date à trois heures. Les aiguilles et les index des heures sont recouverts de matériau luminescent, le dernier placé à midi étant toujours doublé – un autre détail typique de Highlife, le choix incontournable de ceux pour qui le bon moment est avant tout… le leur ! Le mouvement automatique offre une réserve de marche de 38 heures, et le fond transparent du boîtier vous permettra d’admirer la beauté du mouvement.

Informations complémentaires

Points clés

Mouvement

Référence

Type de mouvement

Réserve de marche (heures)

Alternances par heure

Rubis

Boîtier

Matière

Couleur

Diamètre ou dimensions (mm)

Épaisseur (mm)

Largeur de l'entre-corne (mm)

Étanchéité (ATM)

Nombre de diamant

Nombre de carat

Cadran

Bracelet

Matière

Couleur

Dimensions (mm)

Boucle

Largeur de boucle

Largeur du bracelet (=largeur de l'entre-corne)

Bracelet supplémentaire inclus

Certificat

Limited Edition

Édition limitée de (nombre de pièces)

888

Écrin

Highlife Ladies Automatic Sparkling watch for woman.   Automatic movement, blue dial with 8 diamonds, stainless-steel case with 60 diamonds, date window and stainless-steel integrated and interchangeable bracelet

CONCEPTION

Les modèles Highlife Ladies Automatic ont un boîtier de 34 mm, disponible en différents matériaux. L’absence de cornes offre davantage de flexibilité et permet à la montre de reposer naturellement sur le poignet. La version intégrée est infiniment plus complexe à concevoir que les bracelets à cornes. Le processus exige une continuité parfaite entre les lignes du boîtier et les maillons, une transition douce, régulière, mais progressive vers le fermoir et une fluidité naturelle qui doit être presque imperceptible.

Manufacture

UNE NOUVEAUTE ETOILEE

La Highlife Ladies Automatic Sparkling se dote d’un cadran bleu ciel azuré, dense et puissant…mais pas uni. Car cette montre se veut reflet céleste et poussière d’étoiles. Son cadran est donc parsemé de subtils éclats argentés pris dans la masse azurée du bleu, dessinant une voute discrètement scintillante qui s’illuminera au grès de rayons de soleil qui s’y poseront.

À toute heure du jour ou de la nuit, la pièce scintillera. De jour, sa lunette compte les minutes avec élégance : 60 diamants (0,50 carat) en ornent le profil, défilant au rythme d’aiguilles luminescentes, argentées et polies à la main. Les heures ne sont pas en reste : en couple, huit diamants répartis dans les quatre quarts du cadran font briller les heures filantes comme des étoiles. À peine seront-elles interrompues de quelques rares index appliqués et luminescents pour convoquer un dernier jet de lumière une fois le soleil couché. Et avant que la Terre ne termine sa rotation, le discret guichet de date niché à 3h aura annoncé le jour suivant…

Manufacture

UN SYSTÈME DE BRACELET INGÉNIEUX

Frederique Constant a lancé les premiers modèles de la collection Highlife il y a plus de 20 ans. Leur conception unique était caractérisée par un bracelet spécial intégré au boîtier. Depuis, la Maison a modernisé ce concept ingénieux et dynamisé la collection, équipée du système qui permet de passer d’un bracelet en acier à une version en caoutchouc, entre style classique et sportif en un clin d’œil !

Highlife Ladies Automatic Sparkling FC-303LBSD2NHD6B

The Highlife Ladies Automatic Sparkling is a true ode to femininity, reproducing the various nuances of the Milky Way on the wrist.
Delivery time: 5 days

CHF 3,595.00

Product variants

HIGHLIFE LADIES AUTOMATIC

The Highlife Ladies Automatic models feature the hours, minutes, seconds and date at 3 o’clock. Hands and applique hour markers are tinged with luminescent material, the last of them, positioned at 12 o’clock, is always doubled – another Highlife signature detail, the only choice for those for whom the right time is first and foremost… theirs! The automatic movement offers a 38-hour power reserve, and a see-through case back will allow you to admire the beauty of the movement.

Additional information

Highlights

Movement

REFERENCE 

Type of movement

Power reserve (hours)

Vibrations per hour

Jewels

Case

Material

Colour

Diameter or dimensions (mm)

Thickness (mm)

Lug width (mm)

Water-resistance (ATM)

Number of diamond

Number of carat

Dial

Strap

Material

Colour

Dimensions (mm)

Buckle

Buckle width

Strap width (=lug width)

Extra strap included

Certificate

Limited Edition

Limited edition of (number of pieces)

888

Giftbox

FC-BOX-LADIES TRAVEL POUCH

Highlife Ladies Automatic Sparkling watch for woman.   Automatic movement, blue dial with 8 diamonds, stainless-steel case with 60 diamonds, date window and stainless-steel integrated and interchangeable bracelet

DESIGN

The Highlife Ladies Automatic models have a 34 mm case, available in various materials. The lack of horns allows for greater flexibility and helps the watch sit naturally on the wrist. The integrated design is infinitely more complicated to conceive than any strap with horns. The process requires perfect continuity between the lines of the case and the links, a smooth, regular but gradual transition to the clasp and natural fluidity that should be almost imperceptible.

Manufacture

NEW AND STAR-STUDDED

The Highlife Ladies Automatic Sparkling features an azure sky-blue dial, dense and powerful… but not plain. This watch is a celestial reflection of stardust. The dial is dotted with subtle silver sparkles set against the azure blue, creating a discreetly sparkling vault that lights up as the sun’s rays fall on it.

Indeed, the watch will sparkle at any time of day or night. By day, its bezel elegantly counts the minutes off: sixty 0.50-carat diamonds adorn the rim, round which sweeps a luminous, silver-plated, hand-polished hand. Its partner signals the passing hours with reference to eight starlike diamonds, arrayed two by two in the four quadrants of the dial. Between each pair, ever-so-subtle luminous appliqué hour markers add a refined gleam after sundown. And before the Earth completes a revolution, the discreet date window placed at 3 o’clock will have announced the arrival of a brand new day.

Manufacture

AN INGENIOUS STRAP SYSTEM

Frederique Constant launched the first models in the Highlife collection over 20 years ago. Their unique design was characterised by the special strap built into the case. Since, the Brand has updated the ingenious concept and reinvigorated the collection, featuring the system which makes it possible to switch between a steel bracelet or rubber strap, alternating from classic to sporty on a whim!

Compatible accessories

HIGHLIFE

LADIES AUTOMATIC SPARKLING